Category: DEFAULT

Watching You - Saxon - Metalhead (CD, Album)

Posted in DEFAULT


  1. Mikagore
    If you notice that a particular Saxon CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site.
  2. Faelar
    The album sold about 1, copies in the US in the week after its release. A proper physical fourteenth track is featured on the Japanese CD pressing, released on 3 February Previously, it sold as a compressed, low-bitrate download. The song "Coming Home" is originally from Saxon's Killing Ground album, in an electric version/5(15).
  3. Samusar
    Recording information: Recorded at Karo Studios, Brackel, Germany, Identifiers: Barcode: Matrix / Runout: Z/P A.
  4. Maull
    Metalhead Saxon. Released Watching You Lyrics. Sea of Life Lyrics. About “Metalhead” “Metalhead” Q&A. More Saxon albums Call to Arms. The Inner Sanctum.
  5. Faegal
    Jun 27,  · Those two tracks are also the fastest on the album. Fast and catchy are what Saxon should be all about. Not all the other tracks are worthless. "Are we travellers in time" and "Sea of life" is also good tracks, and "Metalhead" + "Watching you" are not half bad, but the rest is average at best. The weakest track on the record has got to be "Piss /5(9).
  6. Shagami
    Das CD-Album "Metalhead" von Saxon () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  7. Dougis
    Metalhead is the fourteenth studio album by heavy metal band Saxon released in Metalhead Album Saxon. What Goes Around. 6: Song of Evil. 7: All Guns Blazing. 8: Prisoner. Watching You. Share your thoughts about the Metalhead album with the community: Citation Use the citation below to add.
  8. Mauramar
    Watching every little thing you do 'Cause they're watching you They're watching me Invasion of your privacy There is no place really left to hide Everything's in view Can you see the writings on the wall We live inside a fish eye lense There's nothing they can't see Can you feel them staring in at you (yeah) They're watching you They're watching me.

Leave a Reply